top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Finder

12 Jumpsuits You Always Need In Your Wardrobe


Jumpsuits are versatile. Jumpsuits are power suits. Jumpsuits need to be in your wardrobe. Simple. 

The day I discovered jumpsuits was the first time I truly felt comfortable in what I was wearing for a night out. I didn't feel the need to pull up my tights, pull the hem of my dress down, yank my trousers up over my  stomach. So here's a few I think will definitely catch your eye and make you rethink if you need another jumpsuit. And let me help you with that answer. Yes. Yes you do need another jumpsuit.

All I'm saying is there's never enough jumpsuits in this world.


Cold Shoulder Jumpsuit | £29.99 | HM


 

Faye Off Shoulder Jumpsuit | £17 | Be Jealous


 

Harriet Floral Jumpsuit | £24 | Be Jealous


 

Mae Striped Bardot Jumpsuit | £31 | Be Jealous


 

Off White Stripe Linen Blend Jumpsuit | £27.99 | New Look


 

Orange Button Front Linen-Look Jumpsuit | £24.99 | New Look


 

Yellow Button Through Culotte Jumpsuit | £24.99 | New Look


 

Khaki Rib Bardot Wide Leg Jumpsuit | £32.00 | River Island


 

Light Pink Cold Shoulder Belted Jumpsuit | £75.00 | River Island


 

Grey Sleeveless Tailored Jumpsuit | £55 | River Island


 

Jumpsuit with Tie and Buttons Details | £49.99 | Zara


 

Navy Jumpsuit with Contrasting Lace Details | £69.99 | Zara

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page